Faculty and Staff

 

Steve Arbaugh

Option Pathway/Special Education

sarbaugh@k12.wv.us

Amanda Barger

Adult Education

amanda.barger@easternwv.edu

Monica Bennett

Career & Work Skills Training (CWST),
Careers In Education (CIE) & Hospitality and Tourism

mdbennett@k12.wv.us

Mark Bowman

Information Technology

dbowman@k12.wv.us

Tracy L. Chenoweth

Administrative Director

tchenowe@k12.wv.us

Julie Hansrote

Financial Coordinator

jhansrote@k12.wv.us

Travis Hansrote

Broadcast Technology

travis.hansrote@k12.wv.us

Wanda Harman

Service Personnel Testing
Adult Education

wharman@k12.wv.us

 

Philip Landis

Carpentry

plandis@k12.wv.us

Mike Hipp

Industrial Equipment Maintenance

mhipp@k12.wv.us

Candace Kite

Therapeutic Services & Allied Health Sciences

candace,kite@k12.wv.us

Tim Kiser

Welding

tkiser@k12.wv.us

Jed Metzler

Automotive Technology

jametzler@k12.wv.us

Jennifer Miller

Cosmetology

jennifer.j.miller@k12.wv.us

Lori Nesselrodt

CTE Coordinator
Assistant Principal

lnesselr@k12.wv.us

Daniel Nesslerodt

Maintenance

dnesslerodt@k12.wv.us

Darlene Pennington

Adult Education Coordinator

dpennington@k12.wv.us

Trinity Racey

Adult Education

trinity.racey@easternwv.edu.

Amanda Rader

Cosmetology

amrader@k12.wv.us

Vera Shockey

Adult Education

vera.shockey@easternwv.edu

 

 

Helena Twigg

Service Personnel Testing
TASC Testing

htwigg@k12.wv.us

 

[/one_fourth]

Linda Philbrick

CTE English

lphilbrick@k12.wv.us

 

rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide